Contact US Sales Partner & Enquiry
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Vietnam
TELIN
Mr. Nguyen Tuan Dat
TEL : +84-4-38216192
Mobile : +84-91351-0066
Email : ntdat.mc@telin.com / ntdat.mc@gmail.com
www.telin.vn
Korea
Kyoung Dong
Jimmy Hwang
TEL : +82-53-582-0650
Email : jimmy@saws.kr
USA
RMT
Mr. Kyle Jorgenson
TEL : 385-321-3934
www.RMTUS.com
Saudi Arabia
WSCO
Mr. Paul G. Barrios
TEL : +966-13-858-9988
Email : paul.barrios@wsco.sa
wsco.sa
Dubai
COMI Heavy Equipment LLC
Mr. Olli Tyrvainen
TEL : +971-50-217-2071
Email : Olli@comispa.it
www.comispa.it
Russia
Mashtechnica LLC
Mr. Konstantin Pralat
TEL : +7 916 874-50-68
Email : sales1@mashtechnica.ru
www.mashtechnica.ru
Malaysia
DWT Pipetools (SEA) Pte Ltd
Mr. Peter Ho
TEL : +6019 3816194
Email : peter.ho@dwt-gmbh.de
www.dwt-pipetools.com/en
Singapore and Indonesia
Federal Hardware Engineering Co Pte Ltd
Mr. Lee Hock Chong
TEL : (65) 91081996
Email : hockchong.lee@fedsin.com.sg
www.federal.com.sg
Japan
AICHI SANGYO CO.,LTD.
Mr. Ryota Ishizaka
TEL : 81-3-6800-1122
Email : ishizaka@aichi-sangyo.co.jp
www.saichi-sangyo.co.jp
India
Jesco
Mr. Jatin Rawal
TEL : +91-22-22083558 / 22013804 / 22006388
Email : jescoindia.com
www.jescoindia.com
Germany
Gerima
Mr. Stephan Rieth
TEL : 0049685193951-22
Email : stephan.rieth@gerima.de
www.gerima.de
  • Red Manufacturing Facility
  • Blue Sales Support